top of page
psl. 2metinis taryba.JPG

The current Lithuanian National Foundation Board members are:

Chairman of the Board - Marius Griskonis

President of the Executive Comittee - Laima Šileikyte-Hood

Onute Adams

Nida Angeliadis

Kęstutis Bileris

Ramūnas Gauba

Aldona Kulpienė

Audre Lukoševičiute

Deborah Pileikienė

Dr. Judita Sedaitis

Raimundas Šližys

Jonas Stankunas

Gintautas Žemaitaitis

Nijolė Žukauskienė

Marius Marijošius

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

​This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are.

Lithuanian National Foundation Inc.

bottom of page